Monitor distributes its Nonstandard Lawyers Professional Liability product through the following distribution channels.

Nonstandard Agents as of  5/1/2016

Agency Marketing Services - St. Petersburg, FL

Boyd Wolf
bwolf@agencymarketing.com

David Gough
dgough@agencymarketing.com
(800) 542-2805

AmWINS Brokerage of Texas - Dallas, TX

Robert Stone
robert.stone@amwins.com
(214) 561-6840

Cooper & McCloskey, Inc. - San Francisco, CA

Joe Pinkowski
joe@cmiprorisk.com
(415) 321-7750

ECC Insurance Brokers, Inc. - Oak Brook, IL

Scott Ammer
sammer@eccins.com
(630) 572-7137

Founders Professional - St. Petersburg, FL

Robb Williams
robb@founderspro.com
(727) 498-6503

Chris Monfort
chris@founderspro.com
(727) 498-6505 

Gwynne Wright
Gwynne@founderspro.com
(727) 873-792

Peachtree Special Risk Brokers, LLC - St. Petersburg, FL

Mark Dion 
mdion@psrllc.com

Cory Moore 
cmoore@psrllc.com
(727) 299-1148

RT Specialty - Chicago, IL

Pat Richmond 
prichmond@rtspecialty.com
(312) 379-8214

RT Specialty/RT ProExec - Irvine, CA

Dave Lazzaroni 
dlazzaroni@rtspecialty.com
(714) 881-5817

Synergy Professional Associates - Fairfield, NJ

Michele McCrohan 
michelem@synergy-ins.com
(973) 995-0519

Professional Programs - Roseland, NJ

Donna Griffin
DGriffin@ProInsConcepts.com
(973) 461-2181

Worldwide Facilities, Inc. - Chicago, IL

William Schmitt  
wschmitt@wwfi.com
(312) 465-5303

Contact a Trusted Resource

Jeff Jacobs
Vice President
Lawyers Professional Liability